Centre d'aide Madmagz

Managing collaborators

The Chief Redactor can access and manage collaborators at any time. They can:

  • View: pages, role, and status

  • Assign pages (via the “+” icon)

  • Reclaim pages (via the “–” icon)

  • Copy personalized invitation link

  • Deactivate a collaborator
    Their pages are then automatically reassigned to the Chief Redactor

WasThisArticleHelpful
©2026
Powered by YourGPT